Guest Reviews

bg-about-
July 13, 2020

Property Review by Martha Nash | Property: Take My Breath Away

Best property managers I have ever dealt with, very responsive when called. Beautiful house. We stayed the week of July 4-11. The house was plenty big for our group of 16. the kids and grown men loved the arcade room. My family loved the pool even though it was not huge. the kitchen was well stocked for cooking which we did. The best of all were the property managers...if anything came up, they were on top of it as quickly as possible. I can't thank them enough. Safe travels to all.

July 6, 2020

Property Review by Jose Torras | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

July 6, 2020

Property Review by Mandie Sizemore | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

My husband arrived a little early and Kasandra was so helpful in letting him in since the home was clean already and she came to inspect the home herself to make sure it was ok. We had an issue with the internet not working in the beginning and they got right on it and had it fixed. This property was more than we could have imagined. It was absolutely wonderful. The beach was easy to access right across the road and it was near many places if you wanted to go out. I would highly recommend working with Sunset Luxury Properties for your vacation. We will definitely be back!!!

July 6, 2020

Property Review by Christy Brown | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

The team members were prompt in any questions we had and made sure we were happy the entire time! A pleasure to work with. This house has it all! It’s by far one of the nicest houses in Panama City! The location was perfect with access to the beach directly across the street. The kids loved the pool and the house itself is decorated phenomenally!! We loved staying here!

June 10, 2020

Property Review by Lauren Ledbetter | Property: Take My Breath Away

Everthing about our vacation experience at ‘Take My Breath Away’ was amazing! From the initial communication from Kasondra (during our pre-trip planning), to our arrival and how clean and nice the house was, to our overall experience as a family there....Everything was perfect! Upon our arrival, Kasondra and Brad were so helpful and made sure everything was working properly so that we can enjoy our seven days there! Their customer service was A++! We cannot wait to come back again

January 2, 2020

Property Review by | Property: Take My Breath Away

Very friendly and knowledgeable Loved every minute of my stay and will be back.

January 2, 2020

Property Review by | Property: Take My Breath Away

Very clean and spacious. Very close to stores and reastraunts. Waking up every morning and watching the sunrise-was amazing. I just love the fact that I could wake up to the ocean and the beach right there and I could take long walks on the beach in the morning and find seashells and do yoga and just clear my mind.

January 2, 2020

Property Review by | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Sunset Luxury Properties was the best to work with. They answered all of our questions with a great sense of urgency. They covered all the details regarding the house and vacation. Very knowledgeable and friendly. The house is absolutely gorgeous and has everything you could possibly need. Even smells brand new!! Watching the sunsets from the living room was so beautiful. Having the private beach right across the street was wonderful. Even though this house is not directly on the beach, you feel like you are right on the beach. Very quiet beach. Both the kids and adults loved the 1st floor entertainment area. We loved being able to cook on "The Egg" outside. Weather was perfect. Thank you Sunset Luxury Properties for the great house and great memories that we were able to create. We can't wait to come back!!

January 1, 1970

Property Review by Vicki Fredebeil | Property: Take My Breath Away

Brad is super easy to work with and he is always available to answer any questions. He Is also extremely knowledgeable about all restaurants and activities in the area. We love this place! This is the third year that my family has stayed at Take My Breath Away. The property is absolutely gorgeous and meticulously maintained. It was just as lovely this year as the past two years. We will definitely be returning.