Guest Reviews

bg-about-
May 6, 2022

Great location for our family by Jordan P. | Property: The Good Life 30A

This was a great location for our family and the place was the perfect size for all of our needs. Highly recommend!!!

May 6, 2022

Wonderful Stay by Hanna L | Property: The Good Life 30A

We had a wonderful stay at this property.

May 6, 2022

Stunning Beachfront Home | Private Beach Access | Private Pool by Michael P | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

This house was perfect for a multi family vacation. There was plenty of room and the proximity to the beach access was superb! This company also offers grocery delivery which I would highly recommend because it was nice to walk in and have everything already stocked and ready for us.

May 6, 2022

This home is just as pictured by Alicia P. | Property: The Good Life 30A

This home is just as pictured- very nice, clean, and pretty spacious! Our family of 3 had plenty of room and the location was great. Beach access isn’t super close, since the state park is under construction, but the golf cart was helpful and fun. Would definitely return to this property and/or recommend it to family and friends.

May 6, 2022

Literally had everything we needed throughout the stay by Brandon R. | Property: The Good Life 30A

Absolutely LOVED this rental. It was perfect. SO clean and decorated so well. Loved the location and proximity to the Hub. beach access is a short drive, but the golf cart made that easy. Literally had everything we needed throughout the stay— keurig (bring your own pods), beach towels, beach chairs, well stocked kitchen. Screened in balcony is super nice. We would book this place again without any hesitation. Loved it!!

April 27, 2022

Great place by Brent | Property: Take My Breath Away

Brad and Michael were great host, the house was awesome! The views were great. Everything was perfect! Thank you to Sunset Luxury properties for allowing our family to rent Take My Breath Away!!

April 11, 2022

This place was AMAZING! by Ava | Property: Serenade By The Sea

We had such a great time here. We especially loved the kitchen and the view. The couch was very comfy. I liked my bedroom and so did the rest of my family. We loved the pool! It was nice and warm. Most of us liked using the elevator. We loved how close we were to the beach too. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!

March 22, 2022

Absolutely LOVED this rental by B. Rodgers | Property: The Good Life 30A

Absolutely LOVED this rental. It was perfect. SO clean and decorated so well. Loved the location and proximity to the Hub. beach access is a short drive, but the golf cart made that easy. Literally had everything we needed throughout the stay— keurig (bring your own pods), beach towels, beach chairs, well stocked kitchen. Screened in balcony is super nice. We would book this place again without any hesitation. Loved it!!

March 22, 2022

This place is as beautiful as the pictures! by J. Kalis | Property: Sand Dollars & Footprints

This place is as beautiful as the pictures! Everything was very clean and in excellent condition. This was our first Air BNB experience and our first get-a-way since the pandemic started. The property manager made us feel at ease and was an excellent and kind communicator throughout. The process was smooth from beginning to end. The ocean view is amazing, with a beautiful sunset at the end of each day. The kitchen is fully equipped and all appliances were in excellent/new condition. Everything appeared to be brand new. The condo is located near Pier Park, which has everything from staple stores like Walmart, Target, Fresh Market, JC Penney and Chipotle to those cute little beach-side shops that sell t-shirts, souvenirs, and candy. Also, many restaurants and bars. We found plenty to do when we weren\'t on the beach or needed a break from the sun. We found the condo relaxing with the sea breeze and were able to watch the sunset while we watched some college basketball or played Catan each evening. The TV was very nice. WIFI worked well. The pool is beautiful and must have been heated because it felt warm and the temps were only in the 60\'s.

March 22, 2022

Beautiful Home by Maraea M. | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

We enjoyed our stay here at Bid-a-wee Beach. It is a beautiful home. Very comfortable and plenty of room for a large family. Property manager was very accessible when needed.

March 22, 2022

Wonderful high end home. by W. Massberg | Property: Take My Breath Away

Wonderful high end home. Mattress great, appointed with high end everything. Great for families. Game room awesome.

March 22, 2022

Super clean home! by J. Van Pay | Property: The Good Life 30A

Super clean home! The bed and linens were very comfortable. The kitchen was great to cook a few meals when were not eating at The Hub or at Bruno’s Pizza. The gulf cart is an added bonus but good luck finding parking anywhere. We enjoyed using it just for sightseeing. Such a pretty area. We loved visiting 30A

March 22, 2022

Perfect choice for our family vacation! by T. Springer | Property: Serenade By The Sea

Serenade By The Sea was the perfect choice for our family vacation. Plenty of space inside and out and located just steps from the beach or relax in the pool in the backyard. The property is literally minutes from tons of things to do! Would highly recommend!

March 16, 2022

Top Notch by J. Stokinger | Property: Sand Dollars & Footprints

I travel a lot and book vacation rentals for both myself and my family and am often underwhelmed by the amenities and cleanliness of the stays. Sunset Luxury Properties came through with an amazing gulf view, super comfortable bed, luxury linens, and quite possibly the cleanest unit I have ever stayed in. Sand Dollars & Footprints is an amazing condo at Calypso Towers. The amenities are above and beyond what is expected. The view is magnificent and the beach chair service was an amazing addition to this condo. Hats off to Brad and his team for thinking of everything and being responsive when I had a question.

February 3, 2022

Thanksgiving with family! by Margaret and Steve | Property: SeaEsta

We really enjoyed staying in this beautifully decorated and comfortable home. Plenty of room for both of our families, awesome game room for the kids, and a great kitchen with everything and anything you may need while away from home. The outdoor space is very inviting with a great grill and fire pit.

January 31, 2022

Beautiful home!! by Andi O. | Property: Take My Breath Away

Beautiful home!! Convenient location to airport and shopping and quick drive to all the wonderful restaurants in Rosemary Beach area..We stayed 2 weeks with lots of family and had a wonderful time !! It was a pleasure working with Brad at Sunset Properties .. quick and professional responses to all our needs and extremely kind Thank you!!!

January 12, 2022

Making memories by Julie G | Property: Serenade By The Sea

This property was amazing. Our 4 generations, ranging from ages 3 years to 84 years, loved it! It’s beautifully decorated, first class accommodations. Every need is anticipated. Pool was fantastic. Good group areas but plenty of space to spread out. Gulf was a super easy, barely a block away and visible from upper decks of the house. Correspondence with property management was answered very quickly and more that satisfactorily. This was our first Vrbo experience and it set a high bar. Would definitely recommend this property!!

January 12, 2022

New Year Haven by Rasa T | Property: Take My Breath Away

The house truly took our breath away- from the decor to the views we could not have asked for a more perfect spot to ring in 2022! It is so spacious that there were days I needed to wander about in search of my four kids ages 10-16. They were usually found in the game room or the pool. Located a mere 20 minute drive to other small beach towns we were able to explore those areas enjoying the fabulous quaint restaurants and stores every day before returning for those amazing Florida sunsets from one of the balconies. Brad was great to work with and responded to questions and issues in a timely manner. Would recommend this little slice of heaven for your next vacation, especially if you live in Minnesota in the dead of winter!

December 28, 2021

We had an amazing family vacation by Ashley | Property: Casa Dorada

We had an amazing family vacation. We enjoyed the house so much we extended. The is the ultimate family beach house rental. We highly recommend and plan to return in the future. The house was beautiful and you can’t beat the beach location and view. The views from all of the decks were incredible. The house was newly renovated. We loved the decor and the home was beautifully furnished. The private pool on the beach was awesome and so convenient. The pool, chair set-up, and proximity to the beach made our trip super relaxing and easy with kids. Our kids loved the bunk beds. The layout is great for families and larger groups. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to prepare family meals. Thank you for being so responsive. Sunset Luxury Property Management was fantastic. They thought of everything and were so easy to work with. They responded within minutes if we had any questions or requests. Check-in was convenient, and they made sure the lights were on as we were checking in late at night. They were helpful with local recommendations such as restaurants and golf. Grocery stores are nearby, but the property manager also offers some helpful concierge services including grocery delivery. They placed special touches in the house such as the fresh flowers and fruit that were unexpected and lovely. It felt like home, a luxury home on the beach. Thank you! This was the perfect beach rental for our family, even if it was more space than we needed. We loved our stay and hope to return again soon! Thank you for helping make our family vacation so special.

December 28, 2021

Gorgeous home with breath taking ocean views by Noel | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Gorgeous home with breath taking ocean views. Home is very comfortable and beautifully decorated. Super close to so many fun things but a beautiful oasis if you just want to stay home. Brad at Susnset Luxury Properties was quick to respond to our few questions, and super helpful, even late on a Sunday evening.

December 28, 2021

Home with a beautiful view by John | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Beauties home with a beautiful view, the private beach access is a huge plus.

December 28, 2021

We had such a great time! by Laura | Property: Southern Comfort

We had such a great time! The place was fabulous. Brad worked with us on check in, as we had someone that was still working remotely on the day we moved in, and could not take work off. The place was very clean. The view of the lagoon was so peaceful, and it was great to sit by the pool at the end of the day. It only took about 5 minutes to walk to the beach. I would stay at this place again anytime.

December 28, 2021

Simply amazing by Anel | Property: Take My Breath Away

Simply amazing. We love everything. One of my best vacations. They always response and help you when you need help. Excellent conditions, the house has everything you need. I definitely recommend to rent this house. Love it!

December 28, 2021

Couldn’t recommend this place enough! by Whitney | Property: Take My Breath Away

Couldn’t recommend this place enough! They answer questions immediately and we felt so taken care of. I was beyond impressed!

December 28, 2021

The place looks even better than it does in the pictures by Kimberlea | Property: The Good Life 30A

The place looks even better than it does in the pictures, and communication was super easy and quick. The neighborhood is very conveniently located. The hub is right across the street which is nice. Very clean and has everything you need. Brad was also very helpful since the beginning, available at all times whenever I had any questions. Would absolutely recommend to stay there!

December 28, 2021

Great house! by William | Property: Serenade By The Sea

Great house! We were the first to stay here so felt very new and clean. Many thoughtful touches fully equipped kitchen, phone chargers, etc. You are one block from the beach the area is mainly residential so no crowds which was perfect since we wanted to keep away from the everything due to COVID. Still close to stores and restaurants and we had no problem getting anything we needed delivered. I mainly worked with Brad who as friendly and quick to respond. It’s not mentioned here but it did come with beach chairs set up daily for free so be sure to ask if they still do that. Would stay here or at any of their properties again!

December 28, 2021

This place is amazing. by Marc | Property: Serenade By The Sea

This place is amazing. Perfect location as it’s 1 block off the beach so a quite street. Amazing touches and everything we could have asked for. The kitchen and house were very well equipped. Highly recommend for a family.

December 27, 2021

Excellent stay. Beautiful home. by Brent G | Property: Casa Dorada

Beautiful home. Loved everything!

December 27, 2021

Great house with beautiful views!!!! by Joy M | Property: Casa Dorada

Beautiful house! Comfy beds! Great ocean views! We got so many great pictures of the sunset over the ocean! House is located in great spot far enough from condos to not have tons of people on top of you! 

December 27, 2021

Great Vacation by Melissa W | Property: Casa Dorada

Our family had a great fall break! The house was exactly as listed. Everything was clean and plenty of room. I would recommend this property for everyone.

December 19, 2021

Perfect family getaway by Andy Clark | Property: Serenade By The Sea

This place is amazing. We brought the whole family down and it was perfect. I am very particular and I promise you won’t be disappointed.

December 18, 2021

Amazing home!!! by Moses Sabateen | Property: Shore Beats Work

This is the perfect place to get away and relax. The front porch was my favorite place to sit and read a book and the back yard felt like I was staying at a five star resort! We have already booked to go back!

December 16, 2021

Extraordinary house! by Julia S. | Property: Take My Breath Away

We were so impressed with everything about our weeklong stay. Any questions that arose were answered promptly by property manager. The house is extremely well maintained and amazingly clean. The furniture was nice and beds were very comfortable. We cook a lot of meals and we were very pleased that the upstairs kitchen had 4 dishwashers, 3 ovens and 2 sinks. Keeping the kitchen cleaned and uncluttered was a breeze. The decks and pool were great as well as the easy access to the beach. We also used the 2 grills outside. Having the extra den/bar and ice maker downstairs was an added bonus. There were 11 of us staying in the house and you never felt crowded. This house was the best of all the times we’ve rented in FL. Will definitely be back.

December 16, 2021

Great house, great location by Timothy C. | Property: Serenade By The Sea

We absolutely loved our stay. The house is beautifully decorated, the rooms were large, and the ocean views were great. My girls loved the bunk beds under the stairs. The pool heat was awesome! Close proximity to both 30A and PCB. The beaches were never crowded and we found lots of beautiful shells. Property management was very responsive! We would definitely stay here again.

December 16, 2021

Beautiful! by Kimberlea | Property: The Good Life 30A

The place looks even better than it does in the pictures, and communication was super easy and quick. The neighborhood is very conveniently located. The hub is right across the street which is nice. Very clean and has everything you need. Brad was also very helpful since the beginning, available at all times whenever I had any questions. Would absolutely recommend to stay there!

September 17, 2021

Property Review by Kyle Tepas | Property: Casa Dorada

Anytime you book a rental for a vacation or getaway, you put a lot of faith that the photos, description, and company you're dealing with will deliver on your expectations. We can confidently say our expectations were exceeded at Casa Dorada. The house itself & amenities are accurately described and working with Brad (Sunset Luxury) was great. He was always available and make sure if anything came up, that it was resolved quickly. Anytime you book a rental for a vacation or getaway, you put a lot of faith that the photos, description, and company you're dealing with will deliver on your expectations. We can confidently say our expectations were exceeded at Casa Dorada. The house itself & amenities are accurately described and working with Brad (Sunset Luxury) was great. He was always available and make sure if anything came up, that it was resolved quickly.

September 11, 2021

Beautiful house & we WILL be back! by The Warren Family | Property: Serenade By The Sea

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with our family! We had 10 with us and the bunks were a BIG hit! The master shower was by far the most used!! YOu have a beautiful home and we will be back! Blessings - God Bless.

August 17, 2021

Property Review by Quame Patterson | Property: Casa Dorada

The members of this team went well above and beyond anything that was expected! Brad was phenomenal and went the extra mile to make sure our stay was the best it could be! This property was absolutely perfect! The house was immaculate and very well maintained. Our experience was off the charts and we will 100% be returning for a future vacation!

August 7, 2021

BEAUTIFUL by The Rileys | Property: Serenade By The Sea

We had a beautiful week. The weather was great. We did many fun things! We loved this home and its location.

August 1, 2021

Property Review by Matt Albright | Property: Casa Dorada