Guest Reviews

bg-about-
July 5, 2023

Absolutely Loved It! by Tony H. | Property: The Good Life 30A

Absolutely loved it. The place was exactly as described and as pictured. Great location with easy access to the beach, minutes away from Rosemary and The Hub across the street was fantastic. 10/10 would recommend.

July 5, 2023

Beach House by Alma F. | Property: Oh When Is Vacay

Amazing home!!! The place was fantastic for our vacation. Brand new home with all the upgrades. It accomdated with more than enough rooms for our family of 12. No one felt overcrowded and the bedrooms/bathrooms are spacious. Most of the time was spent outside grilling and swimming. The pool it\'s beautiful and relaxing. Easy communication with the host. Friendly/safe neighborhood. I will revisit again in the future. 100% will recommend!!!

July 5, 2023

Very Relaxing Condo by Richyaneth L. | Property: Sand Dollars & Footprints

It was absolutely amazing!

July 5, 2023

Perfect! by James M. | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

The house was fantastic and the company kept in touch with us to ensure everything was perfect.

July 5, 2023

Great For Family by Lindsay S. | Property: Sand Dollars & Footprints

Great location to everythijg, very responsive team when needed, accommodating, clean, spacious, will be back

July 5, 2023

Amazing! by Ann V. | Property: Casa Dorada

This beautiful house is exactly as advertised! Beautiful spaces for everyone. The pool is small but perfect for cooling off when you’ve had enough beach time. Beach chair/umbrella setup was an added bonus! The public beach access next to the house was never a problem or distraction. Our party of 4 -girls’ trip- couldn’t have been happier. The management company went above and beyond to make our stay worry free! Wishing I was still there!

July 5, 2023

Perfect Location by Jamye P. | Property: Sand Dollars & Footprints

Condo is just as described. The location makes everything within walking distance. Amenities are great. Very family friendly.

July 5, 2023

Great Vacation Stop by Megan H. | Property: Shore Beats Work

Such an amazing house in a great location. We enjoyed all the amenities provided. Would love to stay there again.

July 5, 2023

Wonderful House and Location! by Tara O. | Property: Oliver's & Oliver's Too

It was great to have the main house, the carriage house, and the private pool! The outdoor showers were really great because there are no wash stations at the public beach access. Overall, we loved everything about this place! The property management company was beyond amazing!

July 5, 2023

Great Condo! by Kevin C. | Property: Sand Dollars & Footprints

We enjoyed the condo. It was furnished perfectly and clean. The location and view is great. Less busy in tower 3. However the condo was 5 stars would rent the same condo again

July 5, 2023

Wonderful Property! by Mark C. | Property: Shore Beats Work

We enjoyed a week at this beautiful home with our adult children and our young grandkids. The property was a great location and the pool and backyard were great. The home is decorated really nicely and the property is clean and well maintained! Also, be sure to visit Thomas Donuts just one mile up the road.

July 5, 2023

Beautiful Views! by Joe L. | Property: Casa Dorada

Great place,very convenient!

July 5, 2023

Beautiful Home! by Viktor S. | Property: Southern Comfort

This place was amazing. Close to to all things that we wanted to do. The golf place in walking distance was a plus for kids. The home was beautiful had a lot of stairs , lol but we figured out in our second day there is a elevator so that was a big plus for my parents and baggage ). Home had Eveyrhing you need for the stay. Lundry and the view. We loved fishing. The pool and patio was so beautiful, only wish we had a good weather to swim in the pool. The bed was so comfy and soft , big. The master bathroom was gorgeous, huge plus also that it was close to the beach just over the street and so convenient for everything. Also the communication between the host and us was outstanding, we drove from Ohio came in little early and we was able to check in with no issue. We are thankful for this property and outstanding service in anything we requested. I give 100% on this listing.

July 5, 2023

Great House by Rachel C. | Property: Stay Sunny

We have a wonderful vacation and look forward to going back. The house is in a great location and is a very short walk to the beach.

June 25, 2023

Shore beats EVERYTHING!!! by Nicohle Morales | Property: Shore Beats Work

We had 2 families stay and there was plenty of space and things to do even on the rainy days! This house was amazing and so beautiful! A SHORT 3 min walk to the beach! The outdoor area was perfect for the kids and adults! Everything was so perfect for both families! The property manager checked in several times to make sure everything was perfect. I mentioned a burned out light, but said it was no bother at all more of an FYI and within 10 min someone was there to fix it! We definitely plan on returning soon!! Thank you for making our family vacation a memorable one!!

June 20, 2023

Lovely Home by Mary S. | Property: Stay Sunny

Stay Sunny definitely met all of our expectations! From the cleanliness of the house to the convenient walk to the beach, our family of six was perfectly comfortable!

June 18, 2023

Great house, great hosts! by Corey Odom | Property: Sea Mist Chic

This house is everything you need and more! 4 families shared this home and had plenty of space! The house is beautifully decorated and very welcoming and comfortable. There are 3 bedrooms upstairs and one bathroom. We never had an issue sharing the bathroom. The pool in the back yard was perfect. The hosts provided small pool toys, games for the kids and pool towels! The location is great. 3 mins to Publix and Winn Dixie. You have to drive to the beach, but it is a 5 min drive. We will definitely be staying here again!!

May 10, 2023

We absolutely loved this place by Lori | Property: Lakeside

So beautiful inside and out! Excellent condition, many art pieces around the house, comfy beds and couch, variety of places to sit, the cool ambiance around the pool, fun 3rd-floor outside area with fire table and sunsets, nicely equipped kitchen, pretty and large bedrooms, lots of room everywhere. Brad and Rose were great to work with! We would definitely stay here again, thank you!

May 10, 2023

Great Views by Roger | Property: Lakeside

Nice place with great views. We enjoyed our stay.

May 10, 2023

We loved our stay! by | Property: The Good Life 30A

Perfect for a family and the golf cart made everything accessible

May 10, 2023

House was perfect! by Tabatha | Property: The Good Life 30A

Brad and the team are incredible. On top of everything and always thinking ahead. The house was perfect - just like the pictures. Loved the location - easy access to the beach, the pool was great, and Big Chill was ideal for kids and families. The golf cart was the best feature!

May 10, 2023

This is a beautiful home, in a fantastic location. by Rachel | Property: Casa Dorada

My daughters and I stayed for a week and enjoyed every minute of it. The beach is quiet and great for families. The beds are comfortable. The home was spacious. The chairs that were put out on the beach each morning for our use, were so enjoyable and convenient. We loved the pool, all the decks, and seeing dolphins swim by. I could’ve stayed for months. Overall it was a wonderful experience, and we hope to come back in the future. Thank you for hosting us.

May 10, 2023

Fabulous home and great location. by Jill | Property: SeaEsta

Fabulous home and a great location. The host was super responsive. Awesome trip.

May 10, 2023

Wonderful Property! by Mark | Property: Shore Beats Work

We enjoyed a week at this beautiful home with our adult children and our young grandkids. The property was a great location and the pool and backyard were great. The home is decorated really nicely and the property is clean and well-maintained! Also, be sure to visit Thomas Donuts just one mile up the road.

May 10, 2023

Beautiful Views! by Joe | Property: Casa Dorada

Great place and very convenient!

May 10, 2023

Great rental!! by Patti Canner | Property: The Grand Retreat #1

Our family rented both sides of this house and it was absolutely wonderful. The beds were so comfortable and the sheets so soft. The pool(s) are great and the proximity to one of the best beaches in the world was the cherry on top. The kitchens are fully stocked with all your cooking, dining and drinking needs. I cannot say enough good things about it. The property managers Brad and Kasondra catered to our every need and got us hooked up with some must haves and must dos - the bonfire is a dont miss for sure

April 15, 2023

Fresh and clean by Mark Tesdahl | Property: Sand Dollars & Footprints

We have stayed at this condo twice now. Very impressive with cleanest and convenience of all they have to offer. Also has a covered parking garage to protect your car. All the amenities you need for your stay. Pool and hot tub are top notch.

April 10, 2023

Home away from home by Brenda Botbyl-Velez | Property: The Good Life 30A

Loved this property. It was immaculately clean, everything in perfect working order. Very comfortable and cheery to stay at for my family of 4. Hope to return again.

March 6, 2023

Amazing Place by Lindsay Tuquero | Property: Casa Dorada

This place exceeded our expectations! It was clean and pictures are exactly what you are getting. My 3 boys barely left the pool and if they weren\'t in there, they were right on beach (with an easy access to the beach). The views were stunning and it was the perfect place for our whole family to enjoy and relax. The staff at Sunset Luxury Properties are fantastic, responsive and did everything right to make our stay special. Highly recommended.

February 1, 2023

SHOULD BE 10 STARS!!! by Ed, Becca, Decker, Bailey, Barrett, & Sutton | Property: Serenade By The Sea

Family of 6.....7y/o triplets & 9y/o (all girls) and have stayed in Sunnyside & Laguna Beach FL every year for the last 6ish years, and will certainly be coming back again!! Brad was easy peasy, and available for any questions during our stay. Has a traditional propane grill, but also a Blackstone flat top propane grlll....which was awesome. My sorority loved every second of the vacation!!!

October 28, 2022

Relaxing Home by Jerry Kyer | Property: SeaEsta

SeaEsta is such a great place to stay. So close to the beautiful beach and many restaurants near by. Kids would love this home with the game room.

October 13, 2022

Outstanding Location in the heart of it all by Carla McSherry | Property: Sand Dollars & Footprints

Spent a Week in this Condo which was well furnished, beautiful, great location in the heart of it all. Incredible sunset views and were lucky to be there to see the fireworks at Pier Park. Highly recommend

September 19, 2022

Absolutely LOVED your place! by Walter R. III | Property: Shore Beats Work

Absolutely LOVED❤️❤️❤️your place. We celebrated our birthdays and had a wonderful time with our family. The house was perfect. The children and adults loved the pac-man games. The pool was relaxing for all. The putting green was very popular. My mother lives a block away, it was so convenient. Thank you so much, we were having such a great time, that we forgot to sign the guestbook. We’ll definitely be back, thank you again for a lovely, spotless, relaxing destination. The Reddens, The Allen’s, the Ahlgren’s, and the Krawczynski’s. ❤️

September 12, 2022

We had a great time. The beach and right across the street. by Foad M. | Property: Stay Sunny

The Beach was beautiful, The Location is almost 2 minutes far from Publix and 10 minutes to a beautiful town.

July 31, 2022

Stay Sunny! by Jodi P. | Property: Stay Sunny

Everything was awesome!!

July 9, 2022

Fabulous week at Rosemary Beach! by Keli L. | Property: Rest Awhile

We had what my family considers are best vacation yet this past week at Rosemary Beach and Rest Awhile! The house was clean, quaint and the perfect location to anywhere we wanted to go without having to drive!!! Kasondra and the Sunset Luxury Properties management team are wonderful!!! We could have asked for anything more!!

July 8, 2022

This house is BEAUTIFUL & Location PERFECT! by R. Barber | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

This house is BEAUTIFUL! Exactly what we like. We all came from Texas and Ohio. We made memories, had a BLAST and the kids enjoyed themselves every minute. The location was perfect! This is our 2nd year in PCB but this year all our family members were able to come together except 1 from Hawaii. We plan to come back and rent this house again. Best home we have rented and the pool was GREAT!

July 8, 2022

Amazing week in Rosemary Beach. The house was perfect for our family! by L. Pollinas | Property: Rest Awhile

It has been an amazing week in magical Rosemary Beach. The house was perfect for our family of 5. We enjoyed the lovely sitting area out back and we were able to visit all our favorite spots in town. Thank you, Sunset Luxury Properties for hosting us at your beautiful home!!

July 8, 2022

Had a wonderful time by Chereyl | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

This was exactly the recharge we needed! Had a wonderful time and hope to make it back again!

July 8, 2022

Beautiful Home & Great Management by L. Loving | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Beautiful Home & A Fantastic Beach! Management was very helpful!

July 8, 2022

Loved our stay! by M. Meyer | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Beautiful and comfortable home. A room for everyone! Morning walks along the beach, playing with grand babies in the the pool! It was the perfect spring getaway! Definitely worth coming back again!

July 8, 2022

Wonderful Week by S. Federation | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Thank you, Sunset Luxury Properties for a wonderful week at Peaceful Easy Feeling!

July 8, 2022

We LOVED staying at this house! by Steve & Family | Property: Shore Beats Work

We loved staying at this house. It's so comfortable and well stocked! We loved the inviting & comfortable spaces it offers.

July 8, 2022

WOW! What a beautiful place! by Mark, Andrea, Brian, Matt & Audrey | Property: Serenade By The Sea

Wow! What a beautiful place! We are a family of 5 and have never been to Florida. We are so thankful for the opportunity to stay in this beautiful home! There is so much attention to detail! We hope we can come back again someday. This has been a family vacation we will NEVER forget! Thank you, SLP for hosting us in such a relaxing and comfortable place! Blessings!

July 7, 2022

SPECTACULAR! by Keri Mallory | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

This home is absolutely stunning! IT has literally everything you need, plus pool in the backyard and a private beach. Highly recommend the home and the property management team!

July 4, 2022

A beautiful property! by Kimberly | Property: Southern Comfort

A beautiful property. Beautiful pool and the lagoon and private pier an added bonus for fishing, paddle boarding or kayaking. We even saw a dolphin in the lagoon one morning. Close to the beach. We rented a golf cart but within walking distance to beach. Quiet nice neighborhood. Close to neighbors but never a problem. Room for 3 vehicles to park and a golf cart. Fire pit down by water was a great amenity even for summer time. Would not hesitate to stay again and have already had someone ask me about this property based on our vacation photos. Also the elevator is a great bonus for luggage and groceries.

July 2, 2022

We couldn't ask for more! by Judi M. | Property: Rest Awhile

We go to Rosemary every year and we’re really picky where we stay! Lol. We had a wonderful week in Rosemary Beach at the Rest Awhile property. Lovely house, very beachy, beautiful decor, great amenities, with really everything that we needed. Couldn’t have asked for more. And Brad the property Manager, would get back to me within minutes of any questions or anything that we needed. They provided exceptional service. We’re calling them first for next Summer.

July 1, 2022

Great place to stay by W. Darnall | Property: The Good Life 30A

A great place to stay

July 1, 2022

We had a great stay! by L. Balanescu | Property: The Good Life 30A

We had a great stay at this location.

July 1, 2022

We loved this place! by M. Wong | Property: The Good Life 30A

We loved this place. It is everything depicted in the pictures and description. The location was good and beach access was easy with the golf cart (which our small children loved). Being across the street from The Big Chill was great. We would cart over w/ the kids and park easily. The pool is nice and big. The only things to flag are that the pool gets quite warm (we went during a heat wave in June) and the development is very strict about drinks (even water) anywhere near the pool. You had to be basically at your chair to consume any kind of liquid. We would definitely book this again. Everything was great.

her explanationhotseeelf bar vape 5000phone coverlearn more