Guest Reviews

bg-about-
December 27, 2021

Great house with beautiful views!!!! by Joy M | Property: Casa Dorada

Beautiful house! Comfy beds! Great ocean views! We got so many great pictures of the sunset over the ocean! House is located in great spot far enough from condos to not have tons of people on top of you! 

December 27, 2021

Great Vacation by Melissa W | Property: Casa Dorada

Our family had a great fall break! The house was exactly as listed. Everything was clean and plenty of room. I would recommend this property for everyone.

December 19, 2021

Perfect family getaway by Andy Clark | Property: Serenade By The Sea

This place is amazing. We brought the whole family down and it was perfect. I am very particular and I promise you won’t be disappointed.

December 18, 2021

Amazing home!!! by Moses Sabateen | Property: Shore Beats Work

This is the perfect place to get away and relax. The front porch was my favorite place to sit and read a book and the back yard felt like I was staying at a five star resort! We have already booked to go back!

December 16, 2021

Extraordinary house! by Julia S. | Property: Take My Breath Away

We were so impressed with everything about our weeklong stay. Any questions that arose were answered promptly by property manager. The house is extremely well maintained and amazingly clean. The furniture was nice and beds were very comfortable. We cook a lot of meals and we were very pleased that the upstairs kitchen had 4 dishwashers, 3 ovens and 2 sinks. Keeping the kitchen cleaned and uncluttered was a breeze. The decks and pool were great as well as the easy access to the beach. We also used the 2 grills outside. Having the extra den/bar and ice maker downstairs was an added bonus. There were 11 of us staying in the house and you never felt crowded. This house was the best of all the times we’ve rented in FL. Will definitely be back.

December 16, 2021

Great house, great location by Timothy C. | Property: Serenade By The Sea

We absolutely loved our stay. The house is beautifully decorated, the rooms were large, and the ocean views were great. My girls loved the bunk beds under the stairs. The pool heat was awesome! Close proximity to both 30A and PCB. The beaches were never crowded and we found lots of beautiful shells. Property management was very responsive! We would definitely stay here again.

December 16, 2021

Beautiful! by Kimberlea | Property: The Good Life 30A

The place looks even better than it does in the pictures, and communication was super easy and quick. The neighborhood is very conveniently located. The hub is right across the street which is nice. Very clean and has everything you need. Brad was also very helpful since the beginning, available at all times whenever I had any questions. Would absolutely recommend to stay there!

September 17, 2021

Property Review by Kyle Tepas | Property: Casa Dorada

Anytime you book a rental for a vacation or getaway, you put a lot of faith that the photos, description, and company you're dealing with will deliver on your expectations. We can confidently say our expectations were exceeded at Casa Dorada. The house itself & amenities are accurately described and working with Brad (Sunset Luxury) was great. He was always available and make sure if anything came up, that it was resolved quickly. Anytime you book a rental for a vacation or getaway, you put a lot of faith that the photos, description, and company you're dealing with will deliver on your expectations. We can confidently say our expectations were exceeded at Casa Dorada. The house itself & amenities are accurately described and working with Brad (Sunset Luxury) was great. He was always available and make sure if anything came up, that it was resolved quickly.

September 11, 2021

Beautiful house & we WILL be back! by The Warren Family | Property: Serenade By The Sea

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with our family! We had 10 with us and the bunks were a BIG hit! The master shower was by far the most used!! YOu have a beautiful home and we will be back! Blessings - God Bless.

August 17, 2021

Property Review by Quame Patterson | Property: Casa Dorada

The members of this team went well above and beyond anything that was expected! Brad was phenomenal and went the extra mile to make sure our stay was the best it could be! This property was absolutely perfect! The house was immaculate and very well maintained. Our experience was off the charts and we will 100% be returning for a future vacation!

August 7, 2021

BEAUTIFUL by The Rileys | Property: Serenade By The Sea

We had a beautiful week. The weather was great. We did many fun things! We loved this home and its location.

August 1, 2021

Property Review by Matt Albright | Property: Casa Dorada

July 31, 2021

Amazing Week at Searenade By The Sea!! by P. Weatherford & Family | Property: Serenade By The Sea

We had an amazing week at he beach. Serenade By The Sea was the PERFECT location to the beach. We spent time with our family swimming in the pool and the pool alarm was perfect for us! Thank you, Sunset Luxury Properties for sharing your lovely home with us.

July 26, 2021

Property Review by Kenneth Vickers | Property: Casa Dorada

Brad was awesome! Talked with the person picking up chairs…he was very friendly and helpful ! Casa Dorada is a 5 star property! It is a bit pricey, but you “get what you pay for”! Clean, up to date , many amenities, elevator, just steps to the beach, pool, chair set up service…….I could go on and on! Great vacation for our multi-generational family!

July 21, 2021

Property Review by Darlene Cobb | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Brad was exceptional. We were able to go right in and get settled. The house was gorgeous and there were the essentials for the kitchen. The pool towels were a pleasant surprise as well as the ability to use the beach chairs.

July 17, 2021

Absolutely wonderful home & great location by The Kappermans | Property: Serenade By The Sea

Absolutely a wonderful and relaxing time for our family. Great location - We enjoyed the private nature of the beach. The Pool is fabulous and the accommodations were just perfect for our family! We really enjoyed the kitchen!!

July 12, 2021

Property Review by Jim Tencza | Property: Serenade By The Sea

July 12, 2021

Property Review by | Property: Casa Dorada

Brad is awesome!!!! We stayed in April and it was a fantastic stay! I don't even know where to begin! But it was so awesome, that in less than two weeks, we will be there again in this beautiful place! Love and God Bless...

July 12, 2021

Property Review by Donna Bunte | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Brad was very helpful!

July 5, 2021

Property Review by Jeff and Cherri Knox | Property: Take My Breath Away

July 5, 2021

Property Review by Greg Winter | Property: Take My Breath Away

All of my contacts with them were great. Always got back to me for promptly. Only had one little problem and Brad took care of it right away. Loved the place. Best views of the gulf; loved the pool; everyone in our group would like to stay again. Week went by way too fast.

May 1, 2021

Property Review by Mark Braun | Property: Serenade By The Sea

Brad was easy to work with. Very responsive to any question about the house that we had. We appreciated his help. We enjoyed every minute that we spent at this house. This is a unique house as it has an elevator that takes you up to all levels of this 3 story house. The next time we come will definitely be taking our parents as they will have no difficulty getting to all floors of this house when using the elevator. House was spotless. had everything that you would need to include beach towels, boogie boards, and shovels for the kids. It has a great pool with a heater that comes in handy when the beach was a little cold. The kids spent the whole day in the pool when not at the beach. Great wifi. Phone chargers everywhere in the house. Just a few 100 feet from the beach. Close enough to town but far enough from the crowds makes this house a great place to vacation.

May 1, 2021

Property Review by Lauren Sands | Property: Casa Dorada

The house was beautiful, and the AMAZING service made it even better! Brad not only set everything up great but also checked in often. We will be back bc of this amazing service! Thank you for a great trip!

April 5, 2021

Property Review by Lynne Allen | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Brad was so prompt to answer any and all of our questions. Very helpful!! This property was one of the best I have stayed at. Definitely recommend it to anyone staying in the PCB area.

March 9, 2021

Property Review by Ronald Bell | Property: Take My Breath Away

The property (Take my breath away) was fabulous -- right on the beach with direct access from the house, and beautiful views from inside the home and the decks. Plus, the staff at Sunset Luxury Properties was EXTREMELY attentive and friendly.

January 11, 2021

Property Review by Christine Sides | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

January 3, 2021

Property Review by Gary Martin | Property: Take My Breath Away

We could not have asked for a better experience with Brad in meeting all our needs and then some. He was easily accessible at any time and took care of whatever we asked, which was actually very little because he had taken care of most everything before our arrival, from buying groceries to the bonfire on the beach to the heated pool; he was on it! He even surprised us with a beautiful and delicious cake to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary. I cannot compliment him enough for all he did for us to make our Christmas week a wonderful experience for our entire family. This house was laid out perfectly for our family of 18 and is the best vacation house we have stayed in to date, and we have traveled together many times. The location is also great. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and have promised our family that we will return after Covid and in warmer weather as everyone loved it and wants to go back. The house has everything you can possibly need to make your stay very enjoyable. The elevator is great for someone like me who struggles with stairs. We were there the week of Christmas, and even though it was rather cold out, our children stayed in the heated pool for hours every day! This is just a great house for a large group! We are excited to return in the future!

January 3, 2021

Property Review by Amy Weber | Property: Take My Breath Away

Brad was excellent! He helped us every step of the way. He answered all our questions and was available whenever we needed anything. Loved it!!

January 1, 2021

Property Review by Cindy Paul | Property: Southern Comfort

Brad was terrific! He was quick to respond to any of our questions and took care of any of our needs quickly. You don’t always get that and we really appreciate it. This property was absolutely beautiful! We really enjoyed the pool earlier in the day and the beach in the afternoons. My husband loves to fish, so having the dock was perfect. This property is close to good food and things to do. We did get a golf cart to go back and forth to the beach, but it wasn’t a necessity there was parking for your vehicle. It’s not too far of a walk if you don’t have too many things to carry. I highly recommend this property.

December 2, 2020

Property Review by Bryan Hurt | Property: Casa Dorada

Very helpful. Prompt reply’s. Good communication We love the house. Have been going for 8 years now and always go back to the same place. Works really well for us

October 15, 2020

Property Review by Sara Fuller | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Brad was very helpful with any questions I had before our arrival. Everything about the property and company was excellent. We have no complaints at all!

October 12, 2020

Property Review by Vicki Fredebeil | Property: Take My Breath Away

We just finished our week at Take My Breath Away for the second year. The property continues to be maintained to the highest standards. Kasondra and Brad provided stellar service answering all of our questions and making recommendations for restaurants, golf courses and activities. We also enjoyed a wonderful bonfire on the beach put together by Brad and Kasondra. This property is our overall favorite and we hope to return again next year.

September 28, 2020

Property Review by Bill Shea | Property: Take My Breath Away

Brad and Kasondra of Sunset Luxury Properties were wonderful to work with before, during, and after our stay. They are very professional and extremely responsive. They are also very accessible via cell or text and they are willing to go the extra mile to ensure a perfect stay. Just a pleasure to work with and I would not hesitate to book with this team again. Be sure to ask them about their concierge services; you’ll be glad you did. This is a beautiful beach front property. It is well designed, well managed and well appointed. We have stayed here multiple years and we are already planning next years stay. I would absolutely recommend this property for a beach vacation.

September 28, 2020

Property Review by Jorge Ochoa Fraga | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Team very friendly and good person. Beautiful house!!

September 18, 2020

Property Review by | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Perfect Peace! Peaceful Easy Feeling was the perfect property for our family getaway. The location and private beach access was amazing. The beach views from the home were breathtaking. The property is very spacious and well equipped. The amenities exceeded our expectations. The private pool and outdoor space was an added bonus to celebrate my husband's 50th Birthday! Brad was extremely helpful in providing any information needed during our stay and aided in the celebration with a nice welcome gift for my husband. He went out of his way to make our stay unforgettable . We definitely look forward to staying with Sunset Luxury Properties in the future.

August 12, 2020

Property Review by Jeff & Renee Kruger | Property: Casa Dorada

Brad did a great job Always available any time It was nice having him around For anything that came up! Brad did a great job Always available any time It was nice having him around For anything that came up!

August 5, 2020

Property Review by Cynthia Balkcom | Property: Take My Breath Away

July 27, 2020

Property Review by Cathy Andrews | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Knowledgeable and extremely helpful staff. Peaceful Easy Feeling, meets all the expectations of the name. Clean, refreshing, on trend design, and ample space for a large group. Beautiful view of the beach and ocean. Every consideration as been thought of for comfort and enjoyment at this property. My family has been traveling to Panama City Beach for 43 years. This is by far my favorite property to date.

July 25, 2020

Property Review by Josh Rarey | Property: Casa Dorada

The staff at Sunset Luxury Properties were outstanding. They were very attentive and accommodating. Casa Dorada is an amazing property! From the newly updated beautiful interior, the two beachfront master suites, beachfront private pool and private beach access to the sugar white sands. We love this home and the staff at Sunset. We are already looking forward to our next stay.

July 23, 2020

Property Review by Amy Haney | Property: Casa Dorada

July 13, 2020

Property Review by Martha Nash | Property: Take My Breath Away

Best property managers I have ever dealt with, very responsive when called. Beautiful house. We stayed the week of July 4-11. The house was plenty big for our group of 16. the kids and grown men loved the arcade room. My family loved the pool even though it was not huge. the kitchen was well stocked for cooking which we did. The best of all were the property managers...if anything came up, they were on top of it as quickly as possible. I can't thank them enough. Safe travels to all.

July 6, 2020

Property Review by Jose Torras | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

July 6, 2020

Property Review by Mandie Sizemore | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

My husband arrived a little early and Kasandra was so helpful in letting him in since the home was clean already and she came to inspect the home herself to make sure it was ok. We had an issue with the internet not working in the beginning and they got right on it and had it fixed. This property was more than we could have imagined. It was absolutely wonderful. The beach was easy to access right across the road and it was near many places if you wanted to go out. I would highly recommend working with Sunset Luxury Properties for your vacation. We will definitely be back!!!

July 6, 2020

Property Review by Christy Brown | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

The team members were prompt in any questions we had and made sure we were happy the entire time! A pleasure to work with. This house has it all! It’s by far one of the nicest houses in Panama City! The location was perfect with access to the beach directly across the street. The kids loved the pool and the house itself is decorated phenomenally!! We loved staying here!

June 10, 2020

Property Review by Lauren Ledbetter | Property: Take My Breath Away

Everthing about our vacation experience at ‘Take My Breath Away’ was amazing! From the initial communication from Kasondra (during our pre-trip planning), to our arrival and how clean and nice the house was, to our overall experience as a family there....Everything was perfect! Upon our arrival, Kasondra and Brad were so helpful and made sure everything was working properly so that we can enjoy our seven days there! Their customer service was A++! We cannot wait to come back again

January 2, 2020

Property Review by | Property: Take My Breath Away

Very friendly and knowledgeable Loved every minute of my stay and will be back.

January 2, 2020

Property Review by | Property: Take My Breath Away

Very clean and spacious. Very close to stores and reastraunts. Waking up every morning and watching the sunrise-was amazing. I just love the fact that I could wake up to the ocean and the beach right there and I could take long walks on the beach in the morning and find seashells and do yoga and just clear my mind.

January 2, 2020

Property Review by | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Sunset Luxury Properties was the best to work with. They answered all of our questions with a great sense of urgency. They covered all the details regarding the house and vacation. Very knowledgeable and friendly. The house is absolutely gorgeous and has everything you could possibly need. Even smells brand new!! Watching the sunsets from the living room was so beautiful. Having the private beach right across the street was wonderful. Even though this house is not directly on the beach, you feel like you are right on the beach. Very quiet beach. Both the kids and adults loved the 1st floor entertainment area. We loved being able to cook on "The Egg" outside. Weather was perfect. Thank you Sunset Luxury Properties for the great house and great memories that we were able to create. We can't wait to come back!!

January 1, 1970

Property Review by Vicki Fredebeil | Property: Take My Breath Away

Brad is super easy to work with and he is always available to answer any questions. He Is also extremely knowledgeable about all restaurants and activities in the area. We love this place! This is the third year that my family has stayed at Take My Breath Away. The property is absolutely gorgeous and meticulously maintained. It was just as lovely this year as the past two years. We will definitely be returning.