Guest Reviews

bg-about-
May 10, 2023

House was perfect! by Tabatha | Property: The Good Life 30A

Brad and the team are incredible. On top of everything and always thinking ahead. The house was perfect - just like the pictures. Loved the location - easy access to the beach, the pool was great, and Big Chill was ideal for kids and families. The golf cart was the best feature!

May 10, 2023

This is a beautiful home, in a fantastic location. by Rachel | Property: Casa Dorada

My daughters and I stayed for a week and enjoyed every minute of it. The beach is quiet and great for families. The beds are comfortable. The home was spacious. The chairs that were put out on the beach each morning for our use, were so enjoyable and convenient. We loved the pool, all the decks, and seeing dolphins swim by. I could’ve stayed for months. Overall it was a wonderful experience, and we hope to come back in the future. Thank you for hosting us.

May 10, 2023

Fabulous home and great location. by Jill | Property: SeaEsta

Fabulous home and a great location. The host was super responsive. Awesome trip.

May 10, 2023

Wonderful Property! by Mark | Property: Shore Beats Work

We enjoyed a week at this beautiful home with our adult children and our young grandkids. The property was a great location and the pool and backyard were great. The home is decorated really nicely and the property is clean and well-maintained! Also, be sure to visit Thomas Donuts just one mile up the road.

May 10, 2023

Beautiful Views! by Joe | Property: Casa Dorada

Great place and very convenient!

May 10, 2023

Great rental!! by Patti Canner | Property: The Grand Retreat #1

Our family rented both sides of this house and it was absolutely wonderful. The beds were so comfortable and the sheets so soft. The pool(s) are great and the proximity to one of the best beaches in the world was the cherry on top. The kitchens are fully stocked with all your cooking, dining and drinking needs. I cannot say enough good things about it. The property managers Brad and Kasondra catered to our every need and got us hooked up with some must haves and must dos - the bonfire is a dont miss for sure

April 15, 2023

Fresh and clean by Mark Tesdahl | Property: Sand Dollars & Footprints

We have stayed at this condo twice now. Very impressive with cleanest and convenience of all they have to offer. Also has a covered parking garage to protect your car. All the amenities you need for your stay. Pool and hot tub are top notch.

April 10, 2023

Home away from home by Brenda Botbyl-Velez | Property: The Good Life 30A

Loved this property. It was immaculately clean, everything in perfect working order. Very comfortable and cheery to stay at for my family of 4. Hope to return again.

March 6, 2023

Amazing Place by Lindsay Tuquero | Property: Casa Dorada

This place exceeded our expectations! It was clean and pictures are exactly what you are getting. My 3 boys barely left the pool and if they weren\'t in there, they were right on beach (with an easy access to the beach). The views were stunning and it was the perfect place for our whole family to enjoy and relax. The staff at Sunset Luxury Properties are fantastic, responsive and did everything right to make our stay special. Highly recommended.

February 1, 2023

SHOULD BE 10 STARS!!! by Ed, Becca, Decker, Bailey, Barrett, & Sutton | Property: Serenade By The Sea

Family of 6.....7y/o triplets & 9y/o (all girls) and have stayed in Sunnyside & Laguna Beach FL every year for the last 6ish years, and will certainly be coming back again!! Brad was easy peasy, and available for any questions during our stay. Has a traditional propane grill, but also a Blackstone flat top propane grlll....which was awesome. My sorority loved every second of the vacation!!!

October 28, 2022

Relaxing Home by Jerry Kyer | Property: SeaEsta

SeaEsta is such a great place to stay. So close to the beautiful beach and many restaurants near by. Kids would love this home with the game room.

October 13, 2022

Outstanding Location in the heart of it all by Carla McSherry | Property: Sand Dollars & Footprints

Spent a Week in this Condo which was well furnished, beautiful, great location in the heart of it all. Incredible sunset views and were lucky to be there to see the fireworks at Pier Park. Highly recommend

September 19, 2022

Absolutely LOVED your place! by Walter R. III | Property: Shore Beats Work

Absolutely LOVED❤️❤️❤️your place. We celebrated our birthdays and had a wonderful time with our family. The house was perfect. The children and adults loved the pac-man games. The pool was relaxing for all. The putting green was very popular. My mother lives a block away, it was so convenient. Thank you so much, we were having such a great time, that we forgot to sign the guestbook. We’ll definitely be back, thank you again for a lovely, spotless, relaxing destination. The Reddens, The Allen’s, the Ahlgren’s, and the Krawczynski’s. ❤️

September 12, 2022

We had a great time. The beach and right across the street. by Foad M. | Property: Stay Sunny

The Beach was beautiful, The Location is almost 2 minutes far from Publix and 10 minutes to a beautiful town.

July 31, 2022

Stay Sunny! by Jodi P. | Property: Stay Sunny

Everything was awesome!!

July 9, 2022

Fabulous week at Rosemary Beach! by Keli L. | Property: Rest Awhile

We had what my family considers are best vacation yet this past week at Rosemary Beach and Rest Awhile! The house was clean, quaint and the perfect location to anywhere we wanted to go without having to drive!!! Kasondra and the Sunset Luxury Properties management team are wonderful!!! We could have asked for anything more!!

July 8, 2022

This house is BEAUTIFUL & Location PERFECT! by R. Barber | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

This house is BEAUTIFUL! Exactly what we like. We all came from Texas and Ohio. We made memories, had a BLAST and the kids enjoyed themselves every minute. The location was perfect! This is our 2nd year in PCB but this year all our family members were able to come together except 1 from Hawaii. We plan to come back and rent this house again. Best home we have rented and the pool was GREAT!

July 8, 2022

Amazing week in Rosemary Beach. The house was perfect for our family! by L. Pollinas | Property: Rest Awhile

It has been an amazing week in magical Rosemary Beach. The house was perfect for our family of 5. We enjoyed the lovely sitting area out back and we were able to visit all our favorite spots in town. Thank you, Sunset Luxury Properties for hosting us at your beautiful home!!

July 8, 2022

Had a wonderful time by Chereyl | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

This was exactly the recharge we needed! Had a wonderful time and hope to make it back again!

July 8, 2022

Beautiful Home & Great Management by L. Loving | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Beautiful Home & A Fantastic Beach! Management was very helpful!

July 8, 2022

Loved our stay! by M. Meyer | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Beautiful and comfortable home. A room for everyone! Morning walks along the beach, playing with grand babies in the the pool! It was the perfect spring getaway! Definitely worth coming back again!

July 8, 2022

Wonderful Week by S. Federation | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Thank you, Sunset Luxury Properties for a wonderful week at Peaceful Easy Feeling!

July 8, 2022

We LOVED staying at this house! by Steve & Family | Property: Shore Beats Work

We loved staying at this house. It's so comfortable and well stocked! We loved the inviting & comfortable spaces it offers.

July 8, 2022

WOW! What a beautiful place! by Mark, Andrea, Brian, Matt & Audrey | Property: Serenade By The Sea

Wow! What a beautiful place! We are a family of 5 and have never been to Florida. We are so thankful for the opportunity to stay in this beautiful home! There is so much attention to detail! We hope we can come back again someday. This has been a family vacation we will NEVER forget! Thank you, SLP for hosting us in such a relaxing and comfortable place! Blessings!

July 7, 2022

SPECTACULAR! by Keri Mallory | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

This home is absolutely stunning! IT has literally everything you need, plus pool in the backyard and a private beach. Highly recommend the home and the property management team!

July 4, 2022

A beautiful property! by Kimberly | Property: Southern Comfort

A beautiful property. Beautiful pool and the lagoon and private pier an added bonus for fishing, paddle boarding or kayaking. We even saw a dolphin in the lagoon one morning. Close to the beach. We rented a golf cart but within walking distance to beach. Quiet nice neighborhood. Close to neighbors but never a problem. Room for 3 vehicles to park and a golf cart. Fire pit down by water was a great amenity even for summer time. Would not hesitate to stay again and have already had someone ask me about this property based on our vacation photos. Also the elevator is a great bonus for luggage and groceries.

July 2, 2022

We couldn't ask for more! by Judi M. | Property: Rest Awhile

We go to Rosemary every year and we’re really picky where we stay! Lol. We had a wonderful week in Rosemary Beach at the Rest Awhile property. Lovely house, very beachy, beautiful decor, great amenities, with really everything that we needed. Couldn’t have asked for more. And Brad the property Manager, would get back to me within minutes of any questions or anything that we needed. They provided exceptional service. We’re calling them first for next Summer.

July 1, 2022

Great place to stay by W. Darnall | Property: The Good Life 30A

A great place to stay

July 1, 2022

We had a great stay! by L. Balanescu | Property: The Good Life 30A

We had a great stay at this location.

July 1, 2022

We loved this place! by M. Wong | Property: The Good Life 30A

We loved this place. It is everything depicted in the pictures and description. The location was good and beach access was easy with the golf cart (which our small children loved). Being across the street from The Big Chill was great. We would cart over w/ the kids and park easily. The pool is nice and big. The only things to flag are that the pool gets quite warm (we went during a heat wave in June) and the development is very strict about drinks (even water) anywhere near the pool. You had to be basically at your chair to consume any kind of liquid. We would definitely book this again. Everything was great.

July 1, 2022

This property exceeded our expectations!! by L. Loving | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

This property exceeded our expectations!! The location was perfect, Brad was extremely helpful and attentive and the house had everything we needed and more. Can’t wait to come back!

July 1, 2022

Great house! by R. Hunter | Property: SeaEsta

Great house, big and spacious!

July 1, 2022

Great hosts! by F. Vatzlavick | Property: The Good Life 30A

Great hosts who are attentive to your needs during your stay, and are very responsive and easy to work with.

July 1, 2022

The perfect place to stay on 30A! by M. Paris | Property: The Good Life 30A

This house is the perfect place to stay on 30A! Beautiful decor, conveniently located, and they are so responsive to every communication. I would stay here again and again!

July 1, 2022

This property is the perfect location! by C. Register | Property: Sand Dollars & Footprints

This property has the perfect location for families of all sizes! It has a gorgeous view and a never ending amount of things to do. It was clean and fully equipped with everything we needed.

July 1, 2022

This house was top of the line! by M. Smith | Property: Serenade By The Sea

The house was top of the line, plenty of room and great access to the beach. Will be back again, Thanks so much for the great place to stay!

July 1, 2022

Beautiful place! by L. Zabetakis | Property: The Good Life 30A

Beautiful place! We even traveled with our baby and had no issues!

July 1, 2022

Great place to stay! by W. Darnall | Property: SeaEsta

Great place to stay!

July 1, 2022

Wonderful high end home! by W. Maasberg | Property: Take My Breath Away

Wonderful high end home. Mattress great, appointed with high end everything. Great for families. Game room awesome.

May 7, 2022

Beautify Beach Front Home! by Lauren | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

This house is AMAZING! If you want a private beach with beautiful views this house is a must. The house was pristine, you can really tell they take care of the property. The tall ceilings, with massive windows provides a beautiful view at any spot in the house. We can’t wait to stay here again next year.

May 6, 2022

Looking forward to next visit. by Gregory B | Property: Sand Dollars & Footprints

Excellent Looking forward to next visit to this property

May 6, 2022

Wonderful Experience! by Ginny | Property: The Good Life 30A

We could not have had a more wonderful experience! The unit was gorgeous, clean, and comfortable. Brad was an exceptional host and answered any questions within minutes. I would not stay anywhere else!

May 6, 2022

Great location for our family by Jordan P. | Property: The Good Life 30A

This was a great location for our family and the place was the perfect size for all of our needs. Highly recommend!!!

May 6, 2022

Wonderful Stay by Hanna L | Property: The Good Life 30A

We had a wonderful stay at this property.

May 6, 2022

Stunning Beachfront Home | Private Beach Access | Private Pool by Michael P | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

This house was perfect for a multi family vacation. There was plenty of room and the proximity to the beach access was superb! This company also offers grocery delivery which I would highly recommend because it was nice to walk in and have everything already stocked and ready for us.

May 6, 2022

This home is just as pictured by Alicia P. | Property: The Good Life 30A

This home is just as pictured- very nice, clean, and pretty spacious! Our family of 3 had plenty of room and the location was great. Beach access isn’t super close, since the state park is under construction, but the golf cart was helpful and fun. Would definitely return to this property and/or recommend it to family and friends.

May 6, 2022

Literally had everything we needed throughout the stay by Brandon R. | Property: The Good Life 30A

Absolutely LOVED this rental. It was perfect. SO clean and decorated so well. Loved the location and proximity to the Hub. beach access is a short drive, but the golf cart made that easy. Literally had everything we needed throughout the stay— keurig (bring your own pods), beach towels, beach chairs, well stocked kitchen. Screened in balcony is super nice. We would book this place again without any hesitation. Loved it!!

April 27, 2022

Great place by Brent | Property: Take My Breath Away

Brad and Michael were great host, the house was awesome! The views were great. Everything was perfect! Thank you to Sunset Luxury properties for allowing our family to rent Take My Breath Away!!

April 11, 2022

This place was AMAZING! by Ava | Property: Serenade By The Sea

We had such a great time here. We especially loved the kitchen and the view. The couch was very comfy. I liked my bedroom and so did the rest of my family. We loved the pool! It was nice and warm. Most of us liked using the elevator. We loved how close we were to the beach too. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!

March 22, 2022

Absolutely LOVED this rental by B. Rodgers | Property: The Good Life 30A

Absolutely LOVED this rental. It was perfect. SO clean and decorated so well. Loved the location and proximity to the Hub. beach access is a short drive, but the golf cart made that easy. Literally had everything we needed throughout the stay— keurig (bring your own pods), beach towels, beach chairs, well stocked kitchen. Screened in balcony is super nice. We would book this place again without any hesitation. Loved it!!

March 22, 2022

This place is as beautiful as the pictures! by J. Kalis | Property: Sand Dollars & Footprints

This place is as beautiful as the pictures! Everything was very clean and in excellent condition. This was our first Air BNB experience and our first get-a-way since the pandemic started. The property manager made us feel at ease and was an excellent and kind communicator throughout. The process was smooth from beginning to end. The ocean view is amazing, with a beautiful sunset at the end of each day. The kitchen is fully equipped and all appliances were in excellent/new condition. Everything appeared to be brand new. The condo is located near Pier Park, which has everything from staple stores like Walmart, Target, Fresh Market, JC Penney and Chipotle to those cute little beach-side shops that sell t-shirts, souvenirs, and candy. Also, many restaurants and bars. We found plenty to do when we weren\'t on the beach or needed a break from the sun. We found the condo relaxing with the sea breeze and were able to watch the sunset while we watched some college basketball or played Catan each evening. The TV was very nice. WIFI worked well. The pool is beautiful and must have been heated because it felt warm and the temps were only in the 60\'s.

March 22, 2022

Beautiful Home by Maraea M. | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

We enjoyed our stay here at Bid-a-wee Beach. It is a beautiful home. Very comfortable and plenty of room for a large family. Property manager was very accessible when needed.

March 22, 2022

Wonderful high end home. by W. Massberg | Property: Take My Breath Away

Wonderful high end home. Mattress great, appointed with high end everything. Great for families. Game room awesome.

March 22, 2022

Super clean home! by J. Van Pay | Property: The Good Life 30A

Super clean home! The bed and linens were very comfortable. The kitchen was great to cook a few meals when were not eating at The Hub or at Bruno’s Pizza. The gulf cart is an added bonus but good luck finding parking anywhere. We enjoyed using it just for sightseeing. Such a pretty area. We loved visiting 30A

March 22, 2022

Perfect choice for our family vacation! by T. Springer | Property: Serenade By The Sea

Serenade By The Sea was the perfect choice for our family vacation. Plenty of space inside and out and located just steps from the beach or relax in the pool in the backyard. The property is literally minutes from tons of things to do! Would highly recommend!

March 16, 2022

Top Notch by J. Stokinger | Property: Sand Dollars & Footprints

I travel a lot and book vacation rentals for both myself and my family and am often underwhelmed by the amenities and cleanliness of the stays. Sunset Luxury Properties came through with an amazing gulf view, super comfortable bed, luxury linens, and quite possibly the cleanest unit I have ever stayed in. Sand Dollars & Footprints is an amazing condo at Calypso Towers. The amenities are above and beyond what is expected. The view is magnificent and the beach chair service was an amazing addition to this condo. Hats off to Brad and his team for thinking of everything and being responsive when I had a question.

February 3, 2022

Thanksgiving with family! by Margaret and Steve | Property: SeaEsta

We really enjoyed staying in this beautifully decorated and comfortable home. Plenty of room for both of our families, awesome game room for the kids, and a great kitchen with everything and anything you may need while away from home. The outdoor space is very inviting with a great grill and fire pit.

January 31, 2022

Beautiful home!! by Andi O. | Property: Take My Breath Away

Beautiful home!! Convenient location to airport and shopping and quick drive to all the wonderful restaurants in Rosemary Beach area..We stayed 2 weeks with lots of family and had a wonderful time !! It was a pleasure working with Brad at Sunset Properties .. quick and professional responses to all our needs and extremely kind Thank you!!!

January 12, 2022

Making memories by Julie G | Property: Serenade By The Sea

This property was amazing. Our 4 generations, ranging from ages 3 years to 84 years, loved it! It’s beautifully decorated, first class accommodations. Every need is anticipated. Pool was fantastic. Good group areas but plenty of space to spread out. Gulf was a super easy, barely a block away and visible from upper decks of the house. Correspondence with property management was answered very quickly and more that satisfactorily. This was our first Vrbo experience and it set a high bar. Would definitely recommend this property!!

January 12, 2022

New Year Haven by Rasa T | Property: Take My Breath Away

The house truly took our breath away- from the decor to the views we could not have asked for a more perfect spot to ring in 2022! It is so spacious that there were days I needed to wander about in search of my four kids ages 10-16. They were usually found in the game room or the pool. Located a mere 20 minute drive to other small beach towns we were able to explore those areas enjoying the fabulous quaint restaurants and stores every day before returning for those amazing Florida sunsets from one of the balconies. Brad was great to work with and responded to questions and issues in a timely manner. Would recommend this little slice of heaven for your next vacation, especially if you live in Minnesota in the dead of winter!

December 28, 2021

We had an amazing family vacation by Ashley | Property: Casa Dorada

We had an amazing family vacation. We enjoyed the house so much we extended. The is the ultimate family beach house rental. We highly recommend and plan to return in the future. The house was beautiful and you can’t beat the beach location and view. The views from all of the decks were incredible. The house was newly renovated. We loved the decor and the home was beautifully furnished. The private pool on the beach was awesome and so convenient. The pool, chair set-up, and proximity to the beach made our trip super relaxing and easy with kids. Our kids loved the bunk beds. The layout is great for families and larger groups. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to prepare family meals. Thank you for being so responsive. Sunset Luxury Property Management was fantastic. They thought of everything and were so easy to work with. They responded within minutes if we had any questions or requests. Check-in was convenient, and they made sure the lights were on as we were checking in late at night. They were helpful with local recommendations such as restaurants and golf. Grocery stores are nearby, but the property manager also offers some helpful concierge services including grocery delivery. They placed special touches in the house such as the fresh flowers and fruit that were unexpected and lovely. It felt like home, a luxury home on the beach. Thank you! This was the perfect beach rental for our family, even if it was more space than we needed. We loved our stay and hope to return again soon! Thank you for helping make our family vacation so special.

December 28, 2021

Gorgeous home with breath taking ocean views by Noel | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Gorgeous home with breath taking ocean views. Home is very comfortable and beautifully decorated. Super close to so many fun things but a beautiful oasis if you just want to stay home. Brad at Susnset Luxury Properties was quick to respond to our few questions, and super helpful, even late on a Sunday evening.

December 28, 2021

Home with a beautiful view by John | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Beauties home with a beautiful view, the private beach access is a huge plus.

December 28, 2021

We had such a great time! by Laura | Property: Southern Comfort

We had such a great time! The place was fabulous. Brad worked with us on check in, as we had someone that was still working remotely on the day we moved in, and could not take work off. The place was very clean. The view of the lagoon was so peaceful, and it was great to sit by the pool at the end of the day. It only took about 5 minutes to walk to the beach. I would stay at this place again anytime.

December 28, 2021

Simply amazing by Anel | Property: Take My Breath Away

Simply amazing. We love everything. One of my best vacations. They always response and help you when you need help. Excellent conditions, the house has everything you need. I definitely recommend to rent this house. Love it!

December 28, 2021

Couldn’t recommend this place enough! by Whitney | Property: Take My Breath Away

Couldn’t recommend this place enough! They answer questions immediately and we felt so taken care of. I was beyond impressed!

December 28, 2021

The place looks even better than it does in the pictures by Kimberlea | Property: The Good Life 30A

The place looks even better than it does in the pictures, and communication was super easy and quick. The neighborhood is very conveniently located. The hub is right across the street which is nice. Very clean and has everything you need. Brad was also very helpful since the beginning, available at all times whenever I had any questions. Would absolutely recommend to stay there!

December 28, 2021

Great house! by William | Property: Serenade By The Sea

Great house! We were the first to stay here so felt very new and clean. Many thoughtful touches fully equipped kitchen, phone chargers, etc. You are one block from the beach the area is mainly residential so no crowds which was perfect since we wanted to keep away from the everything due to COVID. Still close to stores and restaurants and we had no problem getting anything we needed delivered. I mainly worked with Brad who as friendly and quick to respond. It’s not mentioned here but it did come with beach chairs set up daily for free so be sure to ask if they still do that. Would stay here or at any of their properties again!

December 28, 2021

This place is amazing. by Marc | Property: Serenade By The Sea

This place is amazing. Perfect location as it’s 1 block off the beach so a quite street. Amazing touches and everything we could have asked for. The kitchen and house were very well equipped. Highly recommend for a family.

December 27, 2021

Excellent stay. Beautiful home. by Brent G | Property: Casa Dorada

Beautiful home. Loved everything!

her explanationhotseeelf bar vape 5000phone coverlearn more