Guest Reviews

bg-about-
May 6, 2022

Wonderful Experience! by Ginny | Property: The Good Life 30A

We could not have had a more wonderful experience! The unit was gorgeous, clean, and comfortable. Brad was an exceptional host and answered any questions within minutes. I would not stay anywhere else!

May 6, 2022

Great location for our family by Jordan P. | Property: The Good Life 30A

This was a great location for our family and the place was the perfect size for all of our needs. Highly recommend!!!

May 6, 2022

Wonderful Stay by Hanna L | Property: The Good Life 30A

We had a wonderful stay at this property.

May 6, 2022

Stunning Beachfront Home | Private Beach Access | Private Pool by Michael P | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

This house was perfect for a multi family vacation. There was plenty of room and the proximity to the beach access was superb! This company also offers grocery delivery which I would highly recommend because it was nice to walk in and have everything already stocked and ready for us.

May 6, 2022

This home is just as pictured by Alicia P. | Property: The Good Life 30A

This home is just as pictured- very nice, clean, and pretty spacious! Our family of 3 had plenty of room and the location was great. Beach access isn’t super close, since the state park is under construction, but the golf cart was helpful and fun. Would definitely return to this property and/or recommend it to family and friends.

May 6, 2022

Literally had everything we needed throughout the stay by Brandon R. | Property: The Good Life 30A

Absolutely LOVED this rental. It was perfect. SO clean and decorated so well. Loved the location and proximity to the Hub. beach access is a short drive, but the golf cart made that easy. Literally had everything we needed throughout the stay— keurig (bring your own pods), beach towels, beach chairs, well stocked kitchen. Screened in balcony is super nice. We would book this place again without any hesitation. Loved it!!

April 11, 2022

This place was AMAZING! by Ava | Property: Serenade By The Sea

We had such a great time here. We especially loved the kitchen and the view. The couch was very comfy. I liked my bedroom and so did the rest of my family. We loved the pool! It was nice and warm. Most of us liked using the elevator. We loved how close we were to the beach too. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!

March 22, 2022

Absolutely LOVED this rental by B. Rodgers | Property: The Good Life 30A

Absolutely LOVED this rental. It was perfect. SO clean and decorated so well. Loved the location and proximity to the Hub. beach access is a short drive, but the golf cart made that easy. Literally had everything we needed throughout the stay— keurig (bring your own pods), beach towels, beach chairs, well stocked kitchen. Screened in balcony is super nice. We would book this place again without any hesitation. Loved it!!

March 22, 2022

This place is as beautiful as the pictures! by J. Kalis | Property: Sand Dollars & Footprints

This place is as beautiful as the pictures! Everything was very clean and in excellent condition. This was our first Air BNB experience and our first get-a-way since the pandemic started. The property manager made us feel at ease and was an excellent and kind communicator throughout. The process was smooth from beginning to end. The ocean view is amazing, with a beautiful sunset at the end of each day. The kitchen is fully equipped and all appliances were in excellent/new condition. Everything appeared to be brand new. The condo is located near Pier Park, which has everything from staple stores like Walmart, Target, Fresh Market, JC Penney and Chipotle to those cute little beach-side shops that sell t-shirts, souvenirs, and candy. Also, many restaurants and bars. We found plenty to do when we weren\'t on the beach or needed a break from the sun. We found the condo relaxing with the sea breeze and were able to watch the sunset while we watched some college basketball or played Catan each evening. The TV was very nice. WIFI worked well. The pool is beautiful and must have been heated because it felt warm and the temps were only in the 60\'s.

March 22, 2022

Beautiful Home by Maraea M. | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

We enjoyed our stay here at Bid-a-wee Beach. It is a beautiful home. Very comfortable and plenty of room for a large family. Property manager was very accessible when needed.

March 22, 2022

Super clean home! by J. Van Pay | Property: The Good Life 30A

Super clean home! The bed and linens were very comfortable. The kitchen was great to cook a few meals when were not eating at The Hub or at Bruno’s Pizza. The gulf cart is an added bonus but good luck finding parking anywhere. We enjoyed using it just for sightseeing. Such a pretty area. We loved visiting 30A

March 22, 2022

Perfect choice for our family vacation! by T. Springer | Property: Serenade By The Sea

Serenade By The Sea was the perfect choice for our family vacation. Plenty of space inside and out and located just steps from the beach or relax in the pool in the backyard. The property is literally minutes from tons of things to do! Would highly recommend!

March 16, 2022

Top Notch by J. Stokinger | Property: Sand Dollars & Footprints

I travel a lot and book vacation rentals for both myself and my family and am often underwhelmed by the amenities and cleanliness of the stays. Sunset Luxury Properties came through with an amazing gulf view, super comfortable bed, luxury linens, and quite possibly the cleanest unit I have ever stayed in. Sand Dollars & Footprints is an amazing condo at Calypso Towers. The amenities are above and beyond what is expected. The view is magnificent and the beach chair service was an amazing addition to this condo. Hats off to Brad and his team for thinking of everything and being responsive when I had a question.

January 12, 2022

Making memories by Julie G | Property: Serenade By The Sea

This property was amazing. Our 4 generations, ranging from ages 3 years to 84 years, loved it! It’s beautifully decorated, first class accommodations. Every need is anticipated. Pool was fantastic. Good group areas but plenty of space to spread out. Gulf was a super easy, barely a block away and visible from upper decks of the house. Correspondence with property management was answered very quickly and more that satisfactorily. This was our first Vrbo experience and it set a high bar. Would definitely recommend this property!!

December 28, 2021

We had an amazing family vacation by Ashley | Property: Casa Dorada

We had an amazing family vacation. We enjoyed the house so much we extended. The is the ultimate family beach house rental. We highly recommend and plan to return in the future. The house was beautiful and you can’t beat the beach location and view. The views from all of the decks were incredible. The house was newly renovated. We loved the decor and the home was beautifully furnished. The private pool on the beach was awesome and so convenient. The pool, chair set-up, and proximity to the beach made our trip super relaxing and easy with kids. Our kids loved the bunk beds. The layout is great for families and larger groups. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to prepare family meals. Thank you for being so responsive. Sunset Luxury Property Management was fantastic. They thought of everything and were so easy to work with. They responded within minutes if we had any questions or requests. Check-in was convenient, and they made sure the lights were on as we were checking in late at night. They were helpful with local recommendations such as restaurants and golf. Grocery stores are nearby, but the property manager also offers some helpful concierge services including grocery delivery. They placed special touches in the house such as the fresh flowers and fruit that were unexpected and lovely. It felt like home, a luxury home on the beach. Thank you! This was the perfect beach rental for our family, even if it was more space than we needed. We loved our stay and hope to return again soon! Thank you for helping make our family vacation so special.

December 28, 2021

Gorgeous home with breath taking ocean views by Noel | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Gorgeous home with breath taking ocean views. Home is very comfortable and beautifully decorated. Super close to so many fun things but a beautiful oasis if you just want to stay home. Brad at Susnset Luxury Properties was quick to respond to our few questions, and super helpful, even late on a Sunday evening.

December 28, 2021

Home with a beautiful view by John | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Beauties home with a beautiful view, the private beach access is a huge plus.

December 28, 2021

We had such a great time! by Laura | Property: Southern Comfort

We had such a great time! The place was fabulous. Brad worked with us on check in, as we had someone that was still working remotely on the day we moved in, and could not take work off. The place was very clean. The view of the lagoon was so peaceful, and it was great to sit by the pool at the end of the day. It only took about 5 minutes to walk to the beach. I would stay at this place again anytime.

December 28, 2021

The place looks even better than it does in the pictures by Kimberlea | Property: The Good Life 30A

The place looks even better than it does in the pictures, and communication was super easy and quick. The neighborhood is very conveniently located. The hub is right across the street which is nice. Very clean and has everything you need. Brad was also very helpful since the beginning, available at all times whenever I had any questions. Would absolutely recommend to stay there!

December 28, 2021

Great house! by William | Property: Serenade By The Sea

Great house! We were the first to stay here so felt very new and clean. Many thoughtful touches fully equipped kitchen, phone chargers, etc. You are one block from the beach the area is mainly residential so no crowds which was perfect since we wanted to keep away from the everything due to COVID. Still close to stores and restaurants and we had no problem getting anything we needed delivered. I mainly worked with Brad who as friendly and quick to respond. It’s not mentioned here but it did come with beach chairs set up daily for free so be sure to ask if they still do that. Would stay here or at any of their properties again!

December 28, 2021

This place is amazing. by Marc | Property: Serenade By The Sea

This place is amazing. Perfect location as it’s 1 block off the beach so a quite street. Amazing touches and everything we could have asked for. The kitchen and house were very well equipped. Highly recommend for a family.

December 27, 2021

Excellent stay. Beautiful home. by Brent G | Property: Casa Dorada

Beautiful home. Loved everything!

December 27, 2021

Great house with beautiful views!!!! by Joy M | Property: Casa Dorada

Beautiful house! Comfy beds! Great ocean views! We got so many great pictures of the sunset over the ocean! House is located in great spot far enough from condos to not have tons of people on top of you! 

December 27, 2021

Great Vacation by Melissa W | Property: Casa Dorada

Our family had a great fall break! The house was exactly as listed. Everything was clean and plenty of room. I would recommend this property for everyone.

December 19, 2021

Perfect family getaway by Andy Clark | Property: Serenade By The Sea

This place is amazing. We brought the whole family down and it was perfect. I am very particular and I promise you won’t be disappointed.

December 16, 2021

Great house, great location by Timothy C. | Property: Serenade By The Sea

We absolutely loved our stay. The house is beautifully decorated, the rooms were large, and the ocean views were great. My girls loved the bunk beds under the stairs. The pool heat was awesome! Close proximity to both 30A and PCB. The beaches were never crowded and we found lots of beautiful shells. Property management was very responsive! We would definitely stay here again.

December 16, 2021

Beautiful! by Kimberlea | Property: The Good Life 30A

The place looks even better than it does in the pictures, and communication was super easy and quick. The neighborhood is very conveniently located. The hub is right across the street which is nice. Very clean and has everything you need. Brad was also very helpful since the beginning, available at all times whenever I had any questions. Would absolutely recommend to stay there!

September 17, 2021

Property Review by Kyle Tepas | Property: Casa Dorada

Anytime you book a rental for a vacation or getaway, you put a lot of faith that the photos, description, and company you're dealing with will deliver on your expectations. We can confidently say our expectations were exceeded at Casa Dorada. The house itself & amenities are accurately described and working with Brad (Sunset Luxury) was great. He was always available and make sure if anything came up, that it was resolved quickly. Anytime you book a rental for a vacation or getaway, you put a lot of faith that the photos, description, and company you're dealing with will deliver on your expectations. We can confidently say our expectations were exceeded at Casa Dorada. The house itself & amenities are accurately described and working with Brad (Sunset Luxury) was great. He was always available and make sure if anything came up, that it was resolved quickly.

September 11, 2021

Beautiful house & we WILL be back! by The Warren Family | Property: Serenade By The Sea

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with our family! We had 10 with us and the bunks were a BIG hit! The master shower was by far the most used!! YOu have a beautiful home and we will be back! Blessings - God Bless.

August 17, 2021

Property Review by Quame Patterson | Property: Casa Dorada

The members of this team went well above and beyond anything that was expected! Brad was phenomenal and went the extra mile to make sure our stay was the best it could be! This property was absolutely perfect! The house was immaculate and very well maintained. Our experience was off the charts and we will 100% be returning for a future vacation!

August 7, 2021

BEAUTIFUL by The Rileys | Property: Serenade By The Sea

We had a beautiful week. The weather was great. We did many fun things! We loved this home and its location.

August 1, 2021

Property Review by Matt Albright | Property: Casa Dorada

July 31, 2021

Amazing Week at Searenade By The Sea!! by P. Weatherford & Family | Property: Serenade By The Sea

We had an amazing week at he beach. Serenade By The Sea was the PERFECT location to the beach. We spent time with our family swimming in the pool and the pool alarm was perfect for us! Thank you, Sunset Luxury Properties for sharing your lovely home with us.

July 26, 2021

Property Review by Kenneth Vickers | Property: Casa Dorada

Brad was awesome! Talked with the person picking up chairs…he was very friendly and helpful ! Casa Dorada is a 5 star property! It is a bit pricey, but you “get what you pay for”! Clean, up to date , many amenities, elevator, just steps to the beach, pool, chair set up service…….I could go on and on! Great vacation for our multi-generational family!

July 21, 2021

Property Review by Darlene Cobb | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Brad was exceptional. We were able to go right in and get settled. The house was gorgeous and there were the essentials for the kitchen. The pool towels were a pleasant surprise as well as the ability to use the beach chairs.

July 17, 2021

Absolutely wonderful home & great location by The Kappermans | Property: Serenade By The Sea

Absolutely a wonderful and relaxing time for our family. Great location - We enjoyed the private nature of the beach. The Pool is fabulous and the accommodations were just perfect for our family! We really enjoyed the kitchen!!

July 12, 2021

Property Review by Jim Tencza | Property: Serenade By The Sea

July 12, 2021

Property Review by | Property: Casa Dorada

Brad is awesome!!!! We stayed in April and it was a fantastic stay! I don't even know where to begin! But it was so awesome, that in less than two weeks, we will be there again in this beautiful place! Love and God Bless...

July 12, 2021

Property Review by Donna Bunte | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Brad was very helpful!

May 1, 2021

Property Review by Mark Braun | Property: Serenade By The Sea

Brad was easy to work with. Very responsive to any question about the house that we had. We appreciated his help. We enjoyed every minute that we spent at this house. This is a unique house as it has an elevator that takes you up to all levels of this 3 story house. The next time we come will definitely be taking our parents as they will have no difficulty getting to all floors of this house when using the elevator. House was spotless. had everything that you would need to include beach towels, boogie boards, and shovels for the kids. It has a great pool with a heater that comes in handy when the beach was a little cold. The kids spent the whole day in the pool when not at the beach. Great wifi. Phone chargers everywhere in the house. Just a few 100 feet from the beach. Close enough to town but far enough from the crowds makes this house a great place to vacation.

May 1, 2021

Property Review by Lauren Sands | Property: Casa Dorada

The house was beautiful, and the AMAZING service made it even better! Brad not only set everything up great but also checked in often. We will be back bc of this amazing service! Thank you for a great trip!

April 5, 2021

Property Review by Lynne Allen | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Brad was so prompt to answer any and all of our questions. Very helpful!! This property was one of the best I have stayed at. Definitely recommend it to anyone staying in the PCB area.

January 11, 2021

Property Review by Christine Sides | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

January 1, 2021

Property Review by Cindy Paul | Property: Southern Comfort

Brad was terrific! He was quick to respond to any of our questions and took care of any of our needs quickly. You don’t always get that and we really appreciate it. This property was absolutely beautiful! We really enjoyed the pool earlier in the day and the beach in the afternoons. My husband loves to fish, so having the dock was perfect. This property is close to good food and things to do. We did get a golf cart to go back and forth to the beach, but it wasn’t a necessity there was parking for your vehicle. It’s not too far of a walk if you don’t have too many things to carry. I highly recommend this property.

December 2, 2020

Property Review by Bryan Hurt | Property: Casa Dorada

Very helpful. Prompt reply’s. Good communication We love the house. Have been going for 8 years now and always go back to the same place. Works really well for us

October 15, 2020

Property Review by Sara Fuller | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Brad was very helpful with any questions I had before our arrival. Everything about the property and company was excellent. We have no complaints at all!

September 28, 2020

Property Review by Jorge Ochoa Fraga | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Team very friendly and good person. Beautiful house!!

September 18, 2020

Property Review by | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Perfect Peace! Peaceful Easy Feeling was the perfect property for our family getaway. The location and private beach access was amazing. The beach views from the home were breathtaking. The property is very spacious and well equipped. The amenities exceeded our expectations. The private pool and outdoor space was an added bonus to celebrate my husband's 50th Birthday! Brad was extremely helpful in providing any information needed during our stay and aided in the celebration with a nice welcome gift for my husband. He went out of his way to make our stay unforgettable . We definitely look forward to staying with Sunset Luxury Properties in the future.

August 12, 2020

Property Review by Jeff & Renee Kruger | Property: Casa Dorada

Brad did a great job Always available any time It was nice having him around For anything that came up! Brad did a great job Always available any time It was nice having him around For anything that came up!

July 27, 2020

Property Review by Cathy Andrews | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Knowledgeable and extremely helpful staff. Peaceful Easy Feeling, meets all the expectations of the name. Clean, refreshing, on trend design, and ample space for a large group. Beautiful view of the beach and ocean. Every consideration as been thought of for comfort and enjoyment at this property. My family has been traveling to Panama City Beach for 43 years. This is by far my favorite property to date.

July 25, 2020

Property Review by Josh Rarey | Property: Casa Dorada

The staff at Sunset Luxury Properties were outstanding. They were very attentive and accommodating. Casa Dorada is an amazing property! From the newly updated beautiful interior, the two beachfront master suites, beachfront private pool and private beach access to the sugar white sands. We love this home and the staff at Sunset. We are already looking forward to our next stay.

July 23, 2020

Property Review by Amy Haney | Property: Casa Dorada

July 6, 2020

Property Review by Jose Torras | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

July 6, 2020

Property Review by Mandie Sizemore | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

My husband arrived a little early and Kasandra was so helpful in letting him in since the home was clean already and she came to inspect the home herself to make sure it was ok. We had an issue with the internet not working in the beginning and they got right on it and had it fixed. This property was more than we could have imagined. It was absolutely wonderful. The beach was easy to access right across the road and it was near many places if you wanted to go out. I would highly recommend working with Sunset Luxury Properties for your vacation. We will definitely be back!!!

July 6, 2020

Property Review by Christy Brown | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

The team members were prompt in any questions we had and made sure we were happy the entire time! A pleasure to work with. This house has it all! It’s by far one of the nicest houses in Panama City! The location was perfect with access to the beach directly across the street. The kids loved the pool and the house itself is decorated phenomenally!! We loved staying here!

January 2, 2020

Property Review by | Property: Peaceful Easy Feeling

Sunset Luxury Properties was the best to work with. They answered all of our questions with a great sense of urgency. They covered all the details regarding the house and vacation. Very knowledgeable and friendly. The house is absolutely gorgeous and has everything you could possibly need. Even smells brand new!! Watching the sunsets from the living room was so beautiful. Having the private beach right across the street was wonderful. Even though this house is not directly on the beach, you feel like you are right on the beach. Very quiet beach. Both the kids and adults loved the 1st floor entertainment area. We loved being able to cook on "The Egg" outside. Weather was perfect. Thank you Sunset Luxury Properties for the great house and great memories that we were able to create. We can't wait to come back!!

her explanationhotseeelf bar vape 5000phone coverlearn more